Kontakt

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner

Nedan hittar du kontaktuppgifter till samtliga av våra
medarbetare.

Ordförande
Peder Alex
pedergoran@outlook.com
070-271 2320

Vice ordförande
Elisabet Rydh
elisabetrydh100@gmail.com
070-772 5750

Kassör
Carin Bergman
carin.be@telia.com
070-353 6520

Sekreterare
Lena Eskilsson
lena.eskilsson@umu.se
070-668 21 77

Studiecirklar
Anita Malmqvist
anita.malmqvist@umu.se
073-825 8468

Marknadsföring
Jan Johansson
jan@ordpolen.se
070-569 0880

Medlemskontakter
Cathrina Strandberg
cathrina.strandberg@gmail.com
070-699 5687

Styrelseledamot
Margareta Ling
m.ling@telia.com
070-361 3227

Styrelseledamot
Monika Stern
monika.stern51@gmail.com
070-595 5137

Styrelseledamot
Agneta Högstadius
agneta@ahogstadius.se
070-618 2879

Styrelseledamot
Ulla Sehlberg
ulla@sehlberg.net
070-603 1670


Umeå Senioruniversitet

Nygatan 43
903 30 Umeå

Facebook